Unser Team

Geschäftsstelle

Petra Kotzan
Mitgliederverwaltung
kotzan@mtv-vorsfelde.de
Bärbel Franz
Buchhaltung
franz@mtv-vorsfelde.de
Claudia Schembre
Interne Verwaltung
schembre@mtv-vorsfelde.de
Carmen Hinrichs
Rechnungswesen
hinrichs@mtv-vorsfelde.de

Auszubildende

Enny Georgiev
Im 1. Jahr
georgiev@mtv-vorsfelde.de
Paul Mbanefo
Im 2. Jahr
mbanefo@mtv-vorsfelde.de

Duale Studenten

Franziska Eichner
eichner@mtv-vorsfelde.de

Marcel Paschold
paschold@mtv-vorsfelde.de

FSJler

Praktikanten

Rezeption

Doris Imker
Elke Schmidt
Karin Schwenger

Maria Fast
Astrid Giebner
Leonie Hellmich
Maylin Kinzel
Charlotte Leipelt
Julian Scholl
Saskia Wenzel

Trainer & Übungsleiter

Anja Ciambella
Gerald Polster
Manfred Krüger
Patrick Busch
Petra Bercht
Sylvia Reitmeyer
Reinhold Böhme
Paul Kuhn
Stefan Klüber
Andrea Kusian
Christine Gerecke
Christine Templer
Marcella Tortora
Vanessa Musulinaro

Nora Weber
Sabine Mikolajek
Petra Misiek
Michaela Blex
Rosanna Del Giudice

Kinderbetreuung

Karin Teuner
Karin Wolitzki

Roswitha Gawlas

Haustechniker

Volkmar Otto
Klaus Gawlas